Little Trouble Maker.

When I knew that I was going to have a boy, I was so happy at that moment. My parents even wished for a grandson since I have 5 sisters but no brother. Now, I can’t be happier. Why? Because everyday I get challenging from my little trouble maker.

Sometimes I just need to take a deep breath. I know now that having a boy, you need a lot of energy to play with him. He do love racing, jumping, etc. Sometimes he climbs on your shoulder and you should pretend to be a horse and play piggyback with him.

Then my husband will only say, so do I still want to have twins, by the way? I need to think twice about that now.

Nevertheless, it’s kind of a break time for me when I am playing with him. Kind of relaxation. I just need to remember that my kid will grow up and the time will go very fast. Someday I am gonna miss so much these moments, for sure!

This is what will happen when your phone was taken by your kid
This is what will happen when your phone is taken by your kid

Sincerely me,

ttd1

Leave a Reply

